Quick Search

Author
Title
Description
Keyword
 
 
Our secure web pages are hosted by Chrislands Inc, who use a Thawte SSL Certificate to ensure secure transmission of your information.
Fully Trusted SSL Certificate
 
 
 
       Tell a Friend
Author Name:    "York, Rebecca, Kearney, Susan, Whiteside, Diane, Monroe, Lucy"

Title:   Unleashed

Binding:   Trade Paperback

Book Condition:   GOOD

Publisher:    Berkley Trade 

ISBN Number:   0425212114 / 9780425212110

Seller ID:   9780425212110

Four hot authors in a sizzling new anthology of paranormal romance-first time in print
In the tradition of "Hot Blooded" and "Hot Spell" comes an anthology that dares to unleash the most uninhibited fantasies imaginable...


Price = 7.00 USD

Similar items
"Shadow of the Moon (The Moon Series, Book 5)", "York, Rebecca"
"Shadow of the Moon (The Moon Series, Book 5)"

"Passion Unleashed (Demonica, Book 3)", "Ione, Larissa"
"Passion Unleashed (Demonica, Book 3)"



Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to rainydaypaperback@yahoo.com
Copyright©2017. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by ChrisLands.com

 

 

cookie