The DIETER

The DIETER

By: Sussman

Price: $2.50

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: GOOD



In the tradition of Susan Isaacs' Compromising Positions, Judy Blume's Wifey and Nora Ephron's Heartburn, The Dieter is a contemporary look at love, marriage, motherhood, friendship and calories . . . and what they all mean Delightful, intelligent, witty, and very moving.--Susan Isaacs.

Title: The DIETER

Author Name: Sussman

Categories: mystery,

Publisher: Pocket:

ISBN Number: 067167725X

ISBN Number 13: 9780671677251

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: GOOD

lb: 2.10 lb

Seller ID: 9780671677251