Cruel Winter

Cruel Winter

By: "Izzo, Anthony"

Price: $3.50

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: GOOD


More Description

- Cruel Winter will appeal to fans of Stephen King, Scott Nicholson, Bentley Little, and Richard Laymon

Title: Cruel Winter

Author Name: "Izzo, Anthony"

Categories: horror,

Publisher: Pinnacle Books:

ISBN Number: 0786017325

ISBN Number 13: 9780786017324

Binding: Mass Market Paperback

Book Condition: GOOD

lb: 2.10 lb

Seller ID: 9780786017324

Description: