Saint Tail # 2

Saint Tail # 2

By: "Tachikawa, Megumi"

Price: $4.95

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: GOOD


More Description

Robin Hood meets Sailor Moon By day, Meimi is an ordinary schoolgirl. By night, she is the mysterious thief, Saint Tail, who steals back treasures unjustly taken. Despite her noble motives, Saint Tail is relentlessly pursued by the police and even her classmate, Asuka Jr., son of a famous detective. Will the young sleuth catch her and discover her true identity? Or, will she escape to battle evil yet another day? Perfect for fans of Sailor Moon

Title: Saint Tail # 2

Author Name: "Tachikawa, Megumi"

Categories: manga,

Publisher: TokyoPop:

ISBN Number: 1892213885

ISBN Number 13: 9781892213884

Binding: Paperback

Book Condition: GOOD

lb: 2.10 lb

Seller ID: 9781892213884

Description: