The Maze Runner (Book 1)

The Maze Runner (Book 1)

By: "Dashner, James"

Price: $5.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: GOOD


More Description

Soon to be a major motion picture starring Dylan O'Brien and Kaya Scodelario.
The first book in the "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series--"The Maze Runner" is a modern classic, perfect for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent."
When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his first name. His memory is blank. But he's not alone. When the lift's doors open, Thomas finds himself surrounded by kids who welcome him to the Glade--a large, open expanse surrounded by stone walls.
Just like Thomas, the Gladers don't know why or how they got to the Glade. All they know is that every morning the stone doors to the maze that surrounds them have opened. Every night they've closed tight. And every thirty days a new boy has been delivered in the lift.
Thomas was expected. But the next day, a girl is sent up--the first girl to ever arrive in the Glade. And more surprising yet is the message she delivers.
Thomas might be more important than he could ever guess. If only he could unlock the dark secrets buried within his mind.

"From the Hardcover edition."

Title: The Maze Runner (Book 1)

Author Name: "Dashner, James"

Categories: science fiction,

Publisher: Delacorte Press:

ISBN Number: 0385737955

ISBN Number 13: 9780385737951

Binding: Trade Paperback

Book Condition: GOOD

lb: 2.10 lb

Seller ID: 9780385737951

Description: