Author:"Dashner, James"

Sort

Showing 1-2 of 2

Image for The Maze Runner (Book 1)

The Maze Runner (Book 1)

By: "Dashner, James"

Price: $5.00

Publisher: Delacorte Press:

Seller ID: 9780385737951

ISBN: 0385737955

Condition: GOOD


Soon to be a major motion picture starring Dylan O'Brien and Kaya Scodelario. The first book in the "New York Times" bestselling Maze Runner series--"The Maze Runner" is a modern classic, perfect for fans of "The Hunger Games" and "Divergent." When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his first name. His memory is blank. But he's not alone. When the lift's doors open, Thomas finds himself surrounded by kids who welcome him to the Glade--a large, open expanse surrounded by stone walls. Just like Thomas, the Gladers don't know why or how they got to the Glad... View more info

Image for The Death Cure (Maze Runner Book Three)

The Death Cure (Maze Runner Book Three)

By: "Dashner, James"

Price: $5.00

Publisher: Delacorte Press:

Seller ID: 9780385738781

ISBN: 0385738781

Condition: very good


Thomas knows that WICKED can't be trusted, but they say the time for lies is over, that they've collected all they can from the Trials and now must rely on the Gladers, with full memories restored, to help them with their ultimate mission. To complete the blueprint for the cure to the Flare. What Wicked doesn't know is that something's happened that no Trial or Variable could have foreseen. Thomas has remembered far more than they think. And he knows that he can't believe a word of what WICKED says. The time for lies is over. But the truth is more dangerous than Thomas could ever imagi... View more info