Category: romance


Sort

Showing 121-140 of 2833

Image for Home For The Holidays (Silhouette Special Products)

Home For The Holidays (Silhouette Special Products)

By: "Banks, Leanne, Browning, Dixie, DeNosky, Kathie"

Price: $3.25

Publisher: Silhouette:

Seller ID: 9780373218264

ISBN: 0373218265

Condition: GOOD


Readers are invited to a spectacular Christmas celebration in the heart of high Texas society... HOME FOR THE HOLIDAYS A Lone Star Country Club Christmas. Join three sisters as they return to Mission Creek, Texas, for a holiday homecoming. As they gather at their family's ranch to reaffirm their family bonds, they each unexpectedly discover the power and miracle of true love. These brand-new stories offer fans the same enjoyable larger-than-life story lines and heartwarming, provocative romance that made the Lone Star Country Club continuity so successful. View more info

Image for Never Love a Highlander

Never Love a Highlander

By: "Banks, Maya"

Price: $2.00

Publisher: BALLANTINE BOOKS:

Seller ID: 9780345519511

ISBN: 0345519515

Condition: GOOD


Maya Banks, the "New York Times" bestselling author of erotic romance, romantic suspense, and contemporary romance, has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In "Never Love a Highlander, " the youngest McCabe brother uses sword and seduction to save his clan--and seal his heart. Caelen McCabe's young, reckless heart nearly destroyed his clan. Now, putting family loyalty above all else, he steps up to marry his older brother's jilted bride and salvage the uneasy alliance between two clans. While beautiful Rionna McDonald is a fit w... View more info

Image for The Tycoon's Pregnant Mistress (Silhouette Desire)

The Tycoon's Pregnant Mistress (Silhouette Desire)

By: "Banks, Maya"

Price: $1.65

Publisher: Silhouette:

Seller ID: 9780373769209

ISBN: 0373769202

Condition: GOOD


Greek hotel magnate Chrysander Anetakis's former mistress was pregnant? And had amnesia? That meant Marley Jameson didn't remember betraying him by selling company secrets. Or that he'd thrown her out of his life. So he told her a little white lie: they were engaged. Then he swept her away to his Greek island to await the birth of his baby and enjoy her sudden devotion...before tossing her out.But he didn't count on Marley regaining her memory so soon. View more info

Image for No Place to Run

No Place to Run

By: "Banks, Maya"

Price: $1.75

Publisher: BERKLEY SENSATION:

Seller ID: 9780425238196

ISBN: 0425238199

Condition: GOOD


The last person Sam Kelly expected to save was Sophie Lundgren. Once they shared a brief, intense affair while Sam was undercover and then she vanished. She's spent the last few months on the run, knowing that any mistake would cost her both her life and that of their unborn child. Now she's resurfaced with a warning for Sam: this time, he's the one in danger. View more info

Image for Hidden Away

Hidden Away

By: "Banks, Maya"

Price: $2.00

Publisher: BERKLEY SENSATION:

Seller ID: 9780425240175

ISBN: 0425240177

Condition: GOOD


Most people would take an all-expense=paid trip to the beach in a heartbeat. Garrett Kelly only accepts to keep tabs on Sarah Daniels, who's in hiding after witnessing a murder committed by her half brother-a personal enemy of KGI. But Garrett hadn't planned on falling for Sarah. When he glimpses her dark past, he feels an urgent desire to keep her safe-even as she disappears, running for her life. View more info

Image for The Darkest Hour (A KGI Novel)

The Darkest Hour (A KGI Novel)

By: "Banks, Maya"

Price: $4.00

Publisher: Berkley:

Seller ID: 9780425227947

ISBN: 0425227944

Condition: GOOD


Intelligence: high. Body: hard. Mission: what no one else can do. It's been a year since ex-Navy SEAL Ethan Kelly saw his wife Rachel alive. Now he's received an anonymous phone call claiming Rachel is alive. To find her, Ethan will have to doge bullets, cross a jungle, and risk falling captive to a deadly drug cartel that threatens his own demise. View more info

Image for Darkest Before Dawn (A KGI Novel)

Darkest Before Dawn (A KGI Novel)

By: "Banks, Maya"

Price: $4.00

Publisher: Berkley:

Seller ID: 9780425276990

ISBN: 0425276996

Condition: very good


View more info

Image for Brighter Than the Sun (A KGI Novel)

Brighter Than the Sun (A KGI Novel)

By: "Banks, Maya"

Price: $4.00

Publisher: Jove:

Seller ID: 9780425277003

ISBN: 0425277003

Condition: GOOD


View more info

Keep Me Safe: A Slow Burn Novel

By: "Banks, Maya"

Price: $4.00

Publisher: Avon:

Seller ID: 9780062495877

ISBN: 0062495879

Condition: GOOD


View more info

Image for The Affair: One Night...Nine-Month Scandal (Harlequin Bestselling Author)

The Affair: One Night...Nine-Month Scandal (Harlequin Bestselling Author)

By: "Banks, Maya, Morgan, Sarah"

Price: $3.50

Publisher: Harlequin:

Seller ID: 9780373180783

ISBN: 0373180780

Condition: GOOD


View more info

Image for A Tap on the Window

A Tap on the Window

By: "Barclay, Linwood"

Price: $5.00

Publisher: Signet:

Seller ID: 9780451414199

ISBN: 0451414195

Condition: GOOD


View more info

Image for Come Hell or High Water: A Broken Heart Novel (Broken Heart Vampires)

Come Hell or High Water: A Broken Heart Novel (Broken Heart Vampires)

By: "Bardsley, Michele"

Price: $3.50

Publisher: Signet:

Seller ID: 9780451228789

ISBN: 0451228782

Condition: GOOD


The newest paranormal romance in the national bestselling Broken Heart series "Everybody makes mistakes-and my first one was named Connor, a heart- stealing Scottish hottie. I thought our night together was the beautiful beginning to a love story, which turned out to be my second mistake. I, Phoebe Allen, lifelong Broken Heart resident and vampire, am now mated to a half-demon. " Thankfully Phoebe's four-year-old son Danny is safely away at Disneyworld with his human father. Because Phoebe's right in the middle of major paranormal drama, helping Connor and his rag-tag group of friends... View more info

Image for "Don't Talk Back To Your Vampire (Broken Heart, Oklahoma, Book 2)"

"Don't Talk Back To Your Vampire (Broken Heart, Oklahoma, Book 2)"

By: "Bardsley, Michele"

Price: $4.00

Publisher: Signet Eclipse:

Seller ID: 9780451221704

ISBN: 0451221702

Condition: GOOD


being a mother is never easy-especially when you're undead. Eva LeRoy, Broken Heart, Oklahoma's librarian, got "vampified" when everyone else did: during a rogue vampire's feeding frenzy. But books still make her undead heart beat-and, strangely enough, so does Lorcan the Loner, the vampire who killed her... View more info

Image for "I'm the Vampire, That's Why (Broken Heart, Oklahoma, Book 1)"

"I'm the Vampire, That's Why (Broken Heart, Oklahoma, Book 1)"

By: "Bardsley, Michele"

Price: $4.00

Publisher: Signet:

Seller ID: 9780451219374

ISBN: 0451219376

Condition: very good


Broken Heart is the city with the highest rate of divorce and highest percentage of single parents in Oklahoma. And I, Jessica Matthews, have been a member of that club ever since my husband dumped me for his twentysomething secretary and then had the gall to die in a car accident.Now I'm not just a single mother trying to make ends meet in this crazy world....I'm also a vampire. One minute I was taking out the garbage; the next I awoke sucking on the thigh of superhot vampire Patrick O'Halloran, who'd generously offered his femoral artery to save me.But though my stretch marks have d... View more info

Image for The Earl's Complete Surrender: Secrets at Thorncliff Manor

The Earl's Complete Surrender: Secrets at Thorncliff Manor

By: "Barnes, Sophie"

Price: $4.00

Publisher: Avon:

Seller ID: 9780062358899

ISBN: 0062358898

Condition: GOOD


View more info

Image for That Summer Place: Old ThingsPrivate ParadiseIsland Time

That Summer Place: Old ThingsPrivate ParadiseIsland Time

By: "Barnett, Jill, Macomber, Debbie, Wiggs, Susan"

Price: $4.00

Publisher: Mira:

Seller ID: 9780778327134

ISBN: 0778327132

Condition: GOOD


It's nothing special on the surface, merely a rambling old Victorian summerhouse on a secluded island, where the sky is blue and the water is clear. Yet after a month at the Rainshadow Lodge, people begin to change--and fall in love. How else can you account for what happens to the most mismatched, unlikely couples? There's Beth, who's stuck sharing the lodge with a complete stranger--and a difficult one at that. And Mitch, a workaholic on a deadline who has to depend on free-spirited Rosie, who functions on "island time." Not to mention Catherine, who's falling in love with Michael, the lo... View more info

In the Arms of A Hero (The Fortunes of Texas)

By: "Barton, Beverly"

Price: $2.00

Publisher: Silhouette Books:

Seller ID: 9780373389230

ISBN: 037338923X

Condition: GOOD


View more info

Image for Silent Killer

Silent Killer

By: "Barton, Beverly"

Price: $3.50

Publisher: Zebra:

Seller ID: 9781420100501

ISBN: 1420100505

Condition: GOOD


View more info

Image for 'Til Death Do Us Part: Blackwood's WomanRoarke's Wife (Hqn)

'Til Death Do Us Part: Blackwood's WomanRoarke's Wife (Hqn)

By: "Barton, Beverly"

Price: $4.00

Publisher: HQN Books:

Seller ID: 9780373775996

ISBN: 0373775997

Condition: GOOD


Blackwood's WomanAt first J.T. thinks beautiful Joanna Beaumont is just a spoiled socialite roughing it on Blackwood Ranch. But then he discovers the danger she's fled from--and the real reason she needs him. Suddenly, all that matters to J.T. is seeing her safely through the long, hot nights....Roarke's WifeCleo McNamara desperately needs a husband...someone to father her child and protect her from a would-be murderer. Security expert Simon Roarke is happy to take the job--and the sizable paycheck. But Cleo is more than he'd bargained for--and with her life on the line, now is the wo... View more info

Image for "Witch Heart (Elemental Witches, Book 3)"

"Witch Heart (Elemental Witches, Book 3)"

By: "Bast, Anya"

Price: $4.00

Publisher: Berkley:

Seller ID: 9780425225530

ISBN: 0425225534

Condition: GOOD


Third in the Elemental Witch series from the national bestselling author View our feature on Anya Bast's "Witch Heart." Claire, a demon's handmaiden, is rescued from enslavement by a handsome playboy. Now they're both in danger of being captured by warlocks who are determined to harness Claire's powers for evil. View more info