Category: comics


Sort

Showing 281-300 of 410

"Take a Bow, Andy Capp"

By: "Smythe, Reginald"

Price: $7.95

Publisher: "Greenwich, CT", Fawcett Gold Medal (#D1981): 1968

Edition: (1st thus)

Seller ID: 54P041

Condition: VERY GOOD


As new except for faint page yellowing and hinge crease. Collected Andy Capp comic strips. Original price 50 cents. View more info

"You Tell 'Em, Andy Capp"

By: "Smythe, Reginald"

Price: $9.95

Publisher: "Greenwich, CT", Fawcett Gold Medal (#R2369): 1971

Edition: (1st thus)

Seller ID: 54P042

Condition: NEAR FINE


Collected Andy Capp comic strips. As new except for faint page yellowing and a few faint marks on cover. Appears unread. Original price 60 cents. View more info

Image for "Model (Model), Vol. 2 (v. 2)"

"Model (Model), Vol. 2 (v. 2)"

By: "So-Young, Lee"

Price: $5.00

Publisher: TokyoPop:

Seller ID: 9781591827122

ISBN: 1591827124

Condition: GOOD


View more info

Image for "Model, Vol. 3"

"Model, Vol. 3"

By: "So-Young, Lee, Lee, So-Young, Stormcrow, Sam Hayes"

Price: $5.00

Publisher: TokyoPop:

Seller ID: 9781591827139

ISBN: 1591827132

Condition: GOOD


View more info

"Sky Pirates of Valendor, Volume I"

By: "Soares, Everett (Brian Brinlee, illus.)"

Price: $22.95

Publisher: "Warwick, RI", Jolly Rogue Studios: 2011

Edition: "(signed, 2nd edition, April 2011)"

Seller ID: 7-9H011

ISBN: 0578080877

Condition: FINE


"As new - gift quality - signed by author! ""Welcome to the World of Valendor, a bold new world where steam-powered ships sail across the sky and where you'll find that the standard heroes come in any shape or form - even Pirate!""" View more info

"Sky Pirates of Valendor, Volume II"

By: "Soares, Everett (Brian Brinlee, illus.)"

Price: $15.95

Publisher: "Warwick, RI", Jolly Rogue Studios: 2013

Edition: "(signed, 1st edition, April 2013)"

Seller ID: 7-9H012

ISBN: 1626204292

Condition: FINE


"As new - gift quality - signed by author! Tobin Manheim must decide ""Save the crown prince of the...nation…or overthrow an evil monarch…""" View more info

Dreadstar Volume Four: The Secret of Z

By: "Starlin, Jim"

Price: $8.59

Publisher: "San Jose, CA", SGL: 2001

Seller ID: 30Y001

ISBN: 0943151465

Condition: VERY GOOD+


"As new except for crease to bottom corner of last 2 pages and back cover. ""Is the Monarchy’s mysterious advisor Z really Dreadstar’s old friend Akhnaton? Find out as Z and Vanth Dreadstar face-off in “The Secret of Z,” collected from Jim Starlin’s classic Dreadstar series, collected for your reading pleasure by SLG.""" View more info

The Ender Eye Prophecy: An Unofficial Graphic Novel for Minecrafters

By: "Stevens, Cara J"

Price: $5.00

Publisher: Scholastic:

Seller ID: 9781338169782

ISBN: 1338169785

Condition: GOOD


View more info

Image for Brain Powered

Brain Powered

By: "SUGISAKI, YUKIRU"

Price: $5.00

Publisher: Client Distribution Services:

Seller ID: 9781591823902

ISBN: 1591823900

Condition: GOOD


When the discovery of an alien organic vessel submerged in the ocean reveals the key to planetary destruction, a collective of evil scientists called the Reclaimers work to exact mankind's extinction. As one of Earth's defenders, Hime Utsumiya fights on a team of alien organic mecha called Brain Powerds to combat them. Unfortunately, the Reclaimers also have these mecha and mankind's fate hangs in the balance. View more info

Image for "The Candidate for Goddess, Vol. 1"

"The Candidate for Goddess, Vol. 1"

By: "Sugisaki, Yukiru"

Price: $5.00

Publisher: TokyoPop:

Seller ID: 9781591827474

ISBN: 1591827477

Condition: GOOD


View more info

Image for Candidate for Goddess

Candidate for Goddess

By: "SUGISAKI, YUKIRU"

Price: $5.00

Publisher: Client Distribution Services:

Seller ID: 9781591827481

ISBN: 1591827485

Condition: GOOD


View more info

Image for Candidate for Goddess

Candidate for Goddess

By: "SUGISAKI, YUKIRU"

Price: $5.00

Publisher: Client Distribution Services:

Seller ID: 9781591827498

ISBN: 1591827493

Condition: GOOD


View more info

Image for Candidate For Goddess

Candidate For Goddess

By: "SUGISAKI, YUKIRU"

Price: $5.00

Publisher: Client Distribution Services:

Seller ID: 9781591827511

ISBN: 1591827515

Condition: GOOD


View more info

Image for Brain Powered

Brain Powered

By: "SUGISAKI, YUKIRU, MATSUNAGA, AYA, RICHIE, ROSS, TOMINO, YOSHIYUKI"

Price: $5.00

Publisher: Client Distribution Services:

Seller ID: 9781591823926

ISBN: 1591823927

Condition: GOOD


View more info

Image for Candidate For Goddess

Candidate For Goddess

By: "SUGISAKI, YUKIRU, NIBLEY, ALETHEA, NIBLEY, ATHENA"

Price: $5.00

Publisher: Client Distribution Services:

Seller ID: 9781591827504

ISBN: 1591827507

Condition: GOOD


View more info

"Eureka (#1 thru #4), Apr thru Jul 2000 (4 comics)"

By: "Sutton, Brian (Son Howell, Mark Moore, illus.)"

Price: $29.95

Publisher: Radio Comix: 2000

Seller ID: 26C007

Condition: FINE


"As new - gift quality! Complete 4-issue mini-series ""In 1948, Earth beat the odds and emerged victorious against its war with the flying saucers. Now, years later, a mysterious archeological find in the Belgian Congo threatens to revive that confrontation!"" And, it's a world of furries!" View more info

Image for Saint Tail # 2

Saint Tail # 2

By: "Tachikawa, Megumi"

Price: $4.95

Publisher: TokyoPop:

Seller ID: 9781892213884

ISBN: 1892213885

Condition: GOOD


Robin Hood meets Sailor Moon By day, Meimi is an ordinary schoolgirl. By night, she is the mysterious thief, Saint Tail, who steals back treasures unjustly taken. Despite her noble motives, Saint Tail is relentlessly pursued by the police and even her classmate, Asuka Jr., son of a famous detective. Will the young sleuth catch her and discover her true identity? Or, will she escape to battle evil yet another day? Perfect for fans of Sailor Moon View more info

Image for Saint Tail #1

Saint Tail #1

By: "Tachikawa, Megumi, Sengupta, Anita"

Price: $4.95

Publisher: TokyoPop:

Seller ID: 9781892213655

ISBN: 1892213656

Condition: GOOD


Robin Hood meets Sailor Moon By day, Meimi is an ordinary schoolgirl. By night, she is the mysterious thief, Saint Tail, who steals back treasures unjustly taken. Despite her noble motives, Saint Tail is relentlessly pursued by the police and even her classmate, Asuka Jr., son of a famous detective. Will the young sleuth catch her and discover her true identity? Or, will she escape to battle evil yet another day? Perfect for fans of Sailor Moon View more info

"Inu-yasha: A Feudal Fairy Tale, volume 3 (Mandarin Chinese Edition)"

By: "Takahashi, Rumiko (author & illus.)"

Price: $14.95

Publisher: Daran: 1998

Seller ID: 00T007

ISBN: 9572538624

Condition: VERY GOOD


"As new except for library markings. Text in MANDARIN CHINESE. Stamp on top exterior pages edges, identifier sticker on spine and bar code sticker. ""Japanese manga series...a time-traveling middle school girl, a half-demon, a lecherous monk, a fox demon, a demon slayer, and a nekomata, during the Sengoku period, seek to find all the fragments of the Jewel of Four Souls and to keep them out of the hands of evildoers, especially Naraku..."" 194 pages" View more info

"Inu-yasha: A Feudal Fairy Tale, volume 4 (Mandarin Chinese Edition)"

By: "Takahashi, Rumiko (author & illus.)"

Price: $14.95

Publisher: Daran: 1998

Seller ID: 00T008

ISBN: 9572540130

Condition: VERY GOOD


"As new except for library markings. Text in MANDARIN CHINESE. Stamp on top exterior pages edges, identifier sticker on spine and bar code sticker. ""Japanese manga series...a time-traveling middle school girl, a half-demon, a lecherous monk, a fox demon, a demon slayer, and a nekomata, during the Sengoku period, seek to find all the fragments of the Jewel of Four Souls and to keep them out of the hands of evildoers, especially Naraku..."" 184 pages" View more info