Category: comics


Sort

Showing 301-320 of 414

Image for Candidate for Goddess

Candidate for Goddess

By: "SUGISAKI, YUKIRU"

Price: $5.00

Publisher: Client Distribution Services:

Seller ID: 9781591827498

ISBN: 1591827493

Condition: GOOD


View more info

Image for Candidate For Goddess

Candidate For Goddess

By: "SUGISAKI, YUKIRU"

Price: $5.00

Publisher: Client Distribution Services:

Seller ID: 9781591827511

ISBN: 1591827515

Condition: GOOD


View more info

Image for Brain Powered

Brain Powered

By: "SUGISAKI, YUKIRU, MATSUNAGA, AYA, RICHIE, ROSS, TOMINO, YOSHIYUKI"

Price: $5.00

Publisher: Client Distribution Services:

Seller ID: 9781591823926

ISBN: 1591823927

Condition: GOOD


View more info

Image for Candidate For Goddess

Candidate For Goddess

By: "SUGISAKI, YUKIRU, NIBLEY, ALETHEA, NIBLEY, ATHENA"

Price: $5.00

Publisher: Client Distribution Services:

Seller ID: 9781591827504

ISBN: 1591827507

Condition: GOOD


View more info

"Eureka (#1 thru #4), Apr thru Jul 2000 (4 comics)"

By: "Sutton, Brian (Son Howell, Mark Moore, illus.)"

Price: $29.95

Publisher: Radio Comix: 2000

Seller ID: 26C007

Condition: FINE


"As new - gift quality! Complete 4-issue mini-series ""In 1948, Earth beat the odds and emerged victorious against its war with the flying saucers. Now, years later, a mysterious archeological find in the Belgian Congo threatens to revive that confrontation!"" And, it's a world of furries!" View more info

Image for Saint Tail # 2

Saint Tail # 2

By: "Tachikawa, Megumi"

Price: $4.95

Publisher: TokyoPop:

Seller ID: 9781892213884

ISBN: 1892213885

Condition: GOOD


Robin Hood meets Sailor Moon By day, Meimi is an ordinary schoolgirl. By night, she is the mysterious thief, Saint Tail, who steals back treasures unjustly taken. Despite her noble motives, Saint Tail is relentlessly pursued by the police and even her classmate, Asuka Jr., son of a famous detective. Will the young sleuth catch her and discover her true identity? Or, will she escape to battle evil yet another day? Perfect for fans of Sailor Moon View more info

Image for Saint Tail #1

Saint Tail #1

By: "Tachikawa, Megumi, Sengupta, Anita"

Price: $4.95

Publisher: TokyoPop:

Seller ID: 9781892213655

ISBN: 1892213656

Condition: GOOD


Robin Hood meets Sailor Moon By day, Meimi is an ordinary schoolgirl. By night, she is the mysterious thief, Saint Tail, who steals back treasures unjustly taken. Despite her noble motives, Saint Tail is relentlessly pursued by the police and even her classmate, Asuka Jr., son of a famous detective. Will the young sleuth catch her and discover her true identity? Or, will she escape to battle evil yet another day? Perfect for fans of Sailor Moon View more info

"Inu-yasha: A Feudal Fairy Tale, volume 3 (Mandarin Chinese Edition)"

By: "Takahashi, Rumiko (author & illus.)"

Price: $14.95

Publisher: Daran: 1998

Seller ID: 00T007

ISBN: 9572538624

Condition: VERY GOOD


"As new except for library markings. Text in MANDARIN CHINESE. Stamp on top exterior pages edges, identifier sticker on spine and bar code sticker. ""Japanese manga series...a time-traveling middle school girl, a half-demon, a lecherous monk, a fox demon, a demon slayer, and a nekomata, during the Sengoku period, seek to find all the fragments of the Jewel of Four Souls and to keep them out of the hands of evildoers, especially Naraku..."" 194 pages" View more info

"Inu-yasha: A Feudal Fairy Tale, volume 4 (Mandarin Chinese Edition)"

By: "Takahashi, Rumiko (author & illus.)"

Price: $14.95

Publisher: Daran: 1998

Seller ID: 00T008

ISBN: 9572540130

Condition: VERY GOOD


"As new except for library markings. Text in MANDARIN CHINESE. Stamp on top exterior pages edges, identifier sticker on spine and bar code sticker. ""Japanese manga series...a time-traveling middle school girl, a half-demon, a lecherous monk, a fox demon, a demon slayer, and a nekomata, during the Sengoku period, seek to find all the fragments of the Jewel of Four Souls and to keep them out of the hands of evildoers, especially Naraku..."" 184 pages" View more info

"Inu-yasha: A Feudal Fairy Tale, volume 6 (Mandarin Chinese Edition)"

By: "Takahashi, Rumiko (author & illus.)"

Price: $10.95

Publisher: "Daran Development Culture Co., Ltd.": 1998

Seller ID: 00T009

ISBN: 9572543075

Condition: VERY GOOD


"Both book and dust jacket are tight, bright, clean & square. Ex library with expected exterior markings. Text in CHINESE. ""Japanese manga series...a time-traveling middle school girl, a half-demon, a lecherous monk, a fox demon, a demon slayer, and a nekomata, during the Sengoku period, seek to find all the fragments of the Jewel of Four Souls and to keep them out of the hands of evildoers, especially Naraku...""" View more info

"Inu-yasha: A Feudal Fairy Tale, volume 7 (Mandarin Chinese Edition)"

By: "Takahashi, Rumiko (author & illus.)"

Price: $10.00

Publisher: "Daran Development Culture Co., Ltd.": 1999

Seller ID: 00T010

ISBN: 9572544837

Condition: VERY GOOD


"Both book and dust jacket are tight, bright, clean & square. Ex library with expected exterior markings. Text in CHINESE. ""Japanese manga series...a time-traveling middle school girl, a half-demon, a lecherous monk, a fox demon, a demon slayer, and a nekomata, during the Sengoku period, seek to find all the fragments of the Jewel of Four Souls and to keep them out of the hands of evildoers, especially Naraku...""" View more info

"Inu-yasha: A Feudal Fairy Tale, volume 8 (Mandarin Chinese Edition)"

By: "Takahashi, Rumiko (author & illus.)"

Price: $10.00

Publisher: "Daran Development Culture Co., Ltd.": 1999

Seller ID: 00T011

ISBN: 9572545736

Condition: VERY GOOD


"Both book and dust jacket are tight, bright, clean & square. Ex library with expected exterior markings. Text in CHINESE. ""Japanese manga series...a time-traveling middle school girl, a half-demon, a lecherous monk, a fox demon, a demon slayer, and a nekomata, during the Sengoku period, seek to find all the fragments of the Jewel of Four Souls and to keep them out of the hands of evildoers, especially Naraku...""" View more info

"Inu-yasha: A Feudal Fairy Tale, volume 9 (Mandarin Chinese Edition)"

By: "Takahashi, Rumiko (author & illus.)"

Price: $10.00

Publisher: "Daran Development Culture Co., Ltd.": 1999

Seller ID: 00T012

ISBN: 9572547399

Condition: VERY GOOD


"Both book and dust jacket are tight, bright, clean & square. Ex library with expected exterior markings. Text in CHINESE. ""Japanese manga series...a time-traveling middle school girl, a half-demon, a lecherous monk, a fox demon, a demon slayer, and a nekomata, during the Sengoku period, seek to find all the fragments of the Jewel of Four Souls and to keep them out of the hands of evildoers, especially Naraku...""" View more info

"Inu-yasha: A Feudal Fairy Tale, volume 11 (Mandarin Chinese Edition)"

By: "Takahashi, Rumiko (author & illus.)"

Price: $14.95

Publisher: Daran: c1999

Seller ID: 00T014

ISBN: 9572550527

Condition: VERY GOOD


"As new except for library markings. Text in MANDARIN CHINESE. Stamp on top exterior pages edges, identifier sticker on spine and bar code sticker. ""Japanese manga series...a time-traveling middle school girl, a half-demon, a lecherous monk, a fox demon, a demon slayer, and a nekomata, during the Sengoku period, seek to find all the fragments of the Jewel of Four Souls and to keep them out of the hands of evildoers, especially Naraku..."" 183 pages. " View more info

"Inu-yasha: A Feudal Fairy Tale, volume 12 (Mandarin Chinese Edition)"

By: "Takahashi, Rumiko (author & illus.)"

Price: $10.00

Publisher: "Daran Development Culture Co., Ltd.": 1999

Seller ID: 00T015

ISBN: 9572551124

Condition: VERY GOOD


"Both book and dust jacket are tight, bright, clean & square. Ex library with expected exterior markings. Text in CHINESE. ""Japanese manga series...a time-traveling middle school girl, a half-demon, a lecherous monk, a fox demon, a demon slayer, and a nekomata, during the Sengoku period, seek to find all the fragments of the Jewel of Four Souls and to keep them out of the hands of evildoers, especially Naraku..."" 186 pages." View more info

"Inu-yasha: A Feudal Fairy Tale, volume 13 (Mandarin Chinese Edition)"

By: "Takahashi, Rumiko (author & illus.)"

Price: $10.00

Publisher: "Daran Development Culture Co., Ltd.": 1999

Seller ID: 00T016

ISBN: 9572552392

Condition: VERY GOOD


"Both book and dust jacket are tight, bright, clean & square. Ex library with expected exterior markings. Text in CHINESE. ""Japanese manga series...a time-traveling middle school girl, a half-demon, a lecherous monk, a fox demon, a demon slayer, and a nekomata, during the Sengoku period, seek to find all the fragments of the Jewel of Four Souls and to keep them out of the hands of evildoers, especially Naraku..."" 186 pages." View more info

"Inu-yasha: A Feudal Fairy Tale, volume 16 (Mandarin Chinese Edition)"

By: "Takahashi, Rumiko (author & illus.)"

Price: $10.00

Publisher: "Daran Development Culture Co., Ltd.": 2000

Seller ID: 00T018

ISBN: 9572556258

Condition: VERY GOOD


"Both book and dust jacket are tight, bright, clean & square. Ex library with expected exterior markings. Text in CHINESE. ""Japanese manga series...a time-traveling middle school girl, a half-demon, a lecherous monk, a fox demon, a demon slayer, and a nekomata, during the Sengoku period, seek to find all the fragments of the Jewel of Four Souls and to keep them out of the hands of evildoers, especially Naraku..."" 186 pages" View more info

"Inu-yasha: A Feudal Fairy Tale, volume 17 (Mandarin Chinese Edition)"

By: "Takahashi, Rumiko (author & illus.)"

Price: $10.00

Publisher: "Daran Development Culture Co., Ltd.": 2000

Seller ID: 00T019

ISBN: 957255803X

Condition: VERY GOOD-


"Both book and dust jacket are tight, bright, clean & square. Ex library with expected exterior markings. Text in CHINESE. ""Japanese manga series...a time-traveling middle school girl, a half-demon, a lecherous monk, a fox demon, a demon slayer, and a nekomata, during the Sengoku period, seek to find all the fragments of the Jewel of Four Souls and to keep them out of the hands of evildoers, especially Naraku..."" 184 pages" View more info

"Inu-yasha: A Feudal Fairy Tale, volume 19 (Mandarin Chinese Edition)"

By: "Takahashi, Rumiko (author & illus.)"

Price: $10.00

Publisher: "Daran Development Culture Co., Ltd.": 2001

Seller ID: 00T020

ISBN: 9572561227

Condition: VERY GOOD


"Both book and dust jacket are tight, bright, clean & square. Ex library with expected exterior markings. Text in CHINESE. ""Japanese manga series...a time-traveling middle school girl, a half-demon, a lecherous monk, a fox demon, a demon slayer, and a nekomata, during the Sengoku period, seek to find all the fragments of the Jewel of Four Souls and to keep them out of the hands of evildoers, especially Naraku..."" 184 pages" View more info

"Inu-yasha: A Feudal Fairy Tale, volume 18 (Mandarin Chinese Edition)"

By: "Takahashi, Rumiko (author & illus.)"

Price: $10.00

Publisher: "Daran Development Culture Co., Ltd.": 2000

Seller ID: 00T021

ISBN: 9572559826

Condition: VERY GOOD


"Both book and dust jacket are tight, bright, clean & square. Ex library with expected exterior markings. Text in CHINESE. ""Japanese manga series...a time-traveling middle school girl, a half-demon, a lecherous monk, a fox demon, a demon slayer, and a nekomata, during the Sengoku period, seek to find all the fragments of the Jewel of Four Souls and to keep them out of the hands of evildoers, especially Naraku..."" 188 pages." View more info